Today I woke up at noon and it felt so good to sleep in my own bed. I can’t tell you how great it is to be back on U.S. soil and to be back at home. I had a great time on this trip and met some really great people in the process. The experience I had and the items I took away from this trip are things I will remember forever. Traveling abroad is a great experience and I highly recommend it to anyone. It allows you to learn more about yourself and other cultures, and it also helps put into perspective how great our country really is. I was very grateful for this opportunity and I look forward to sharing everything I have learned with my students and colleagues at Montgomery County Community College. Tomorrow I will be back at The Culinary Arts Institute and I cannot wait to see everyone again! Good night everyone and as I say….Without good food and adventure, life isn’t worth living! Until next time…….

